Lane's List: Masonic Records 1717-1894 (2nd Edition)


A facsimile reprint, issued in 2000, of the original second edition of this remarkable work published in 1895, plus a new introduction. This is a listing of all the lodges, at home and abroad, warranted by the Four Grand Lodges and the 'Union Grand Lodge' of England with their dates of constitution, places of meeting, alteration in numbers and much more for the years of growth of the movement from 1717 to 1894. The Masonic records are divided into sections and include all those constituted or warranted abroad, but never registered in the Books of the Grand Lodge. This is an invaluable reference source for historians researching the Masonic Lodges of the past, many of which are still in operation. 546 pages. Hardback

Was £45.00

Add to Cart:

  • Model: RB225

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 20 May, 2015.

Copyright © 2019 Southern Regalia. Powered by Zen Cart